Angebotsanfrage/Kontakt

Projektangaben
  1. x
Umschlag
Inhalt
  1. ab Werk frei Haus
Ihre Kontaktdaten
  1. Bitte teilen Sie uns im nachfolgenden Feld die Lösung mit
  1. * Pflichtfelder

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Kontakt

Körner Druck
Gutenbergstraße 10
71069 Sindelfingen

Tel.: +49 7031 7393-0
Fax: +49 7031 7393-101
E-Mail: info@koerner-druck.de

Geschäftsführer
Tino Heer

Tel.: +49 7031 7393-0
E-Mail: heer@koerner-druck.de

Verkaufsaussendienst

Heiko Gretzki
Tel.: +49 7031 7393-224
Mob: +49 172 8525516
E-Mail: gretzki@koerner-druck.de

Uwe Koch

Tel.: +49 7031 7393-176
Mob: +49 172 7123048
E-Mail: koch@koerner-druck.de

Thomas Kopf

Tel.: +49 7031 7393-199
Mob: +49 172 7116436
E-Mail: kopf@koerner-druck.de

Markus J. Müller
Tel.: +49 7031 7393-227
Mob: +49 172 1406944
E-Mail: m.mueller@koerner-druck.de

Steffen Armbruster
Tel.: +49 7031 7393-254
Mob: +49 171 2037876
E-Mail: armbruster@koerner-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Anne Katterfeld
Tel.: +49 7031 7393-167
E-Mail: katterfeld@koerner-druck.de

Peter Pauly

Tel.: +49 7031 7393-114
E-Mail: pauly@koerner-druck.de

Michael Repina
Tel.: +49 7031 7393-143
E-Mail: repina@koerner-druck.de

Engelbert Schmidt
Tel.: +49 7031 7393-177
E-Mail: schmidt@koerner-druck.de


Tanja Wittmann
Tel.: +49 7031 7393-183
E-Mail: wittmann@koerner-druck.de